Dear Diary

Yesterday Mommy put a big stick in her mouth.  And actually, she did it again this morning.  But I don’t know why, because I’m not a-pposed to do that.  I can’t put a big stick in my mouth, only some things can go in my mouth.  Daddy puts a stick in his mouth too, I watched him do it one time.

Today when we went to the doctor’s place a lady gave me a teddy bear I can put in my mouth.  It’s fun to hold onto and chew on.  Mommy kept looking at it funny but I don’t know why.

There’s a book Mommy reads me sometimes and I love it.  It doesn’t have a lot of colors but it’s got animals and I can grab it.  Mommy tries to move it and turn it but when she does I like to grab it because I can.  She sometimes doesn’t like it but she lets me too.  And she says I’m her cute little peanut, and then she squeezes me and kisses me and I can’t grab the book anymore.  Oh well.

Sincerely,

Me

2 thoughts on “Dear Diary

Leave a Reply

