Sharing a few things today…

First, a link to a reassuring and encouraging post by a friend.

Second, a song that has been on repeat over here.

Third, another song that has been on repeat.  (I think I’m finding a new favorite band. :) )

Enjoy!

One thought on “

  1. Hi, I enjoyed the music by “Sons and Daughters”. I think you have found a new favorite band too. I can see why you would like them. Love the up-beat rhythm!

    Enjoy the snow, it will be gone before you know it! ;-) Love you lots, Mum

Leave a Reply

