Fifteen through Twenty

“For God so loved the world

that He gave His only begotten Son,

that whoever believes in Him shall not perish

but have everlasting life.”

John 3:16

Day Fifteen

He gives me the exact amount of money at exactly the time I need it.

Every. single. time.

Day Sixteen

Obstacles are overcome; He gives me the ability to learn and learn quickly.

(And put aside all fears!)

Day Seventeen

Silence.  He has taught me (and still is teaching me) to hold my tongue.

He’s teaching me the value and importance of silence.

Day Eighteen

She came home!  My dear friend was home for a long weekend,

and He blessed us with time together.

Day Nineteen

Gifts from other humans.

{Honduran doll from a pastor, hat from grandparents, magnet from a sweet friend,

necklace from a former Sunday school student}

Day Twenty

Books.  Chances to learn, watch others, grow from others’ experiences and insights.

{A wonderful tool for the body of Christ.}

{Listen: “Savior King” by Hillsong United}

Leave a Reply

